15 Fashion Nova Models On Instagram

by | 147 Views | 0 Comment(s) | Post ID: 1118

Fashion Nova is an American based fast fashion retail company. The company operates online and has five brick-and-mortar locations. The company uses Instagram to gain earned media for its clothing by interacting with users and generating publicity through a mix of diverse models, celebrities, and regular customers.

So here is the list of some of models featured on their page on Instagram.

1.Arta Nitaj @artaanitaj
Fashion Nova artaanitaj

2.Monita @monifajansen
Fashion Nova monifajansen

3.AnaCheri @anacheri
Fashion Nova anacheri

4.Cindy Pradro @cindypradro
Fashion Nova Models

5.Adele Grisoni @adelegrisoni
Fashion Nova Models

6.Sophia Pierson @sophiapierson

7.Vana @savana.blue
Fashion Nova Models

8.Gul Bahari @gul_bahari
Fashion Nova Models

9.Yasmin De Christie @yasmindechristie
Fashion Nova Models

10.Yahne Coleman @yahneofficial
Fashion Nova Models

11.Rachel Keren @rachelkeren
Fashion Nova Models

12.Reallemy @lemybeauty
Fashion Nova Models

13.Holly Pedlar @holly_pedlar
Fashion Nova Models

14.Valerie @valerie.c_
Fashion Nova Models

15.Sofia @sofiiaaaa_
Fashion Nova Models


READ ALSO



No Comment Yet

Leave a comment

%d bloggers like this: