Shocking Things You Need To Know About Davido Album A Better Time

Davido Album A Better Time

Popular Nigeria musician and Fem hit maker David Adeleke known as Davido released his anticipated 3rd studio album titled A Better Time (ABT) on 13 November 2020 and here the things you need to know about the album.

He featured both local and international musicians and rappers to produce quality songs for his fans on the ABT album.

The album consist of 17 tracks in which he featured foreign artistes like Nicki Minaj, Chris Brown, Young Thug, Nas, Lil Baby, and Hitboy.

He featured African stars like Sauti Sol, Mugeez and Sho Madjozi.

READ: Davido Thanks Speroach For His Help In Making A Better Time

Here are the Nigerians stars he featured, Tiwa Savage, Mayorkun, C Kay and Bella Shmurda.

The artwork which has all tracks on the album listed also had his son, David Ifeanyi Adedeji crawling in the background of the image.

Here is the titles of the song in A Better Time album, Fem, Jowo, Something Fishy, Holy Land ft Nicki Minaj, Heaven, Very Special, The Best ft Mayorkun, Shopping Spree ft Chris Brown & Young Thug, Sunlight, Tanana ft Tiwa Savage, Mebe ft Mugeez, La La ft C Kay, So Crazy ft Lil Baby, Birthday Cake ft Nas & Hitboy, I Got A Friend ft Mayorkun & Sho Madjozi, Fade ft Bella Shmurda, On My Way ft Sauti Sol.

Out of the 17 tracks in A Better Time album he had 6 singles while he featured in the remaining 11 tracks.

After posting the artwork of the album on his social media people start reacting.

Leave a Comment

%d bloggers like this: